Sunstone 2015

While I try to avoid any affiliation with any organization, including paying entities (it seems), I am briefly speaking at a facility temporarily occupied by the organization known as Sunstone.

“What, you are speaking at Sunstone?”

No.  I was invited to talk about a subject, and will talk about it.  It just happens to be during the Sunstone meetings at the U of U, in a week or two.  On a Saturday, I think.  Maybe in the afternoon.  I’m not really sure, at this point.

More importantly, others will be presenting / talking about stuff as well.  So there you have it.

One thought on “Sunstone 2015

  1. Dog Pface says:

    Thanks again for your presentation. I hope those words disembodied from your voice find their way onto this website so I can digest them at my own pace and without hecklers.

Leave a Reply

